Skip to main content

Office of Global Engagement Staff/Faculty

Kristina Allen

Kristina Allen

Office Assistant

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Email: global.engagement@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115

Steven Barson

Steven Barson

Office Assistant

Office Location: Military Science 115

Janis Boettinger

Janis Boettinger

Vice Provost & Director for Global Engagement

Phone: (435) 797-8176
Email: janis.boettinger@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 213B

Kallen Brunson

Kallen Brunson

Study Abroad Office Assistant

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Office Location: Military Science 115

Amanda Castillo

Amanda Castillo

International Sponsored Student Academic Advisor, ARO, DSO

Phone: (435) 797-9220
Email: amanda-castillo@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115G

Kayla Christensen

Kayla Christensen

Office Assistant

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Email: global.engagement@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115

Shelley Comendant

Shelley Comendant

Business Assistant III

Phone: (435) 797-8322
Email: shelley.comendant@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 213C

Taylor Coombs

Taylor Coombs

Accounting Assistant

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Office Location: Military Science 213

Katie Davidson

Katie Davidson

Study Abroad Advisor

Phone: (435) 797-9674
Email: katie.davidson@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115C

Maribeth Evensen-Hengge

Maribeth Evensen-Hengge

Senior Immigration Advisor, DSO, ARO

Phone: (435) 797-1122
Email: maribeth.hengge@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115E

Kathleen Fretwell

Kathleen Fretwell

Staff Assistant

Phone: (435) 797-9190
Email: kathleen.fretwell@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115B

Monika Galvydis

Monika Galvydis

Study Abroad Program Director

Phone: (435) 797-1253
Email: monika.galvydis@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 118A

Nancy Hyde

Nancy Hyde

International Admissions Program Coordinator, Transfer Credit, DSO

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Email: usuintl@usu.edu

Rob Llewellyn

Rob Llewellyn

Immigration & Academic Advisor, F Visa Program Leader, PDSO, ARO

Phone: (435) 797-1171
Email: rob.llewellyn@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115F

Grant Montoya

Grant Montoya

Office Assistant

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Email: global.engagement@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115

Shelly Ortiz

Shelly Ortiz

Program Director; International Sponsored Students and Short-Term Programs, J Visa Program Leader, RO

Phone: (435) 797-1647
Email: shelly.ortiz@usu.edu

Connie Radke-Kurian

Connie Radke-Kurian

International Admissions Coordinator, Program Leader, DSO

Phone: (435) 797-7888
Email: usuintl@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science (MS) 210

Daniel Sorenson

Daniel Sorenson

International Admissions Counselor, DSO

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Email: usuintl@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 115B

Lisa Stoner

Lisa Stoner

Study Abroad Staff Assistant III

Phone: (435) 797-8429
Email: lisa.stoner@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 118C

Heidi Thompson

Heidi Thompson

Business Assistant II

Phone: (435) 797-9211
Email: heidi.thompson@usu.edu
Office Location: Military Science 213D

Emma Wright

Emma Wright

Study Abroad Peer Advisor

Phone: (435) 797-1124
Office Location: Military Science 118